Cambridge Art Makers logo

We have a range of wonderful weekly day, and evening, classes with brilliant tutors, that take place once a week over a number of weeks.

You can see our current weekly course options below, find out more and book them via the following links.

For all our courses the linked covid-19 guidelines apply and must be agreed to when attending a course.

Screen Printing on Fabric
Screen Printing on Fabric – Mondays
Textiles & Mixed Media with Gill Collinson
Advanced Textiles & Mixed Media – Tuesdays
Creative Pattern Cutting
Creative Pattern Cutting – Tuesdays
Sewcialising
Sewcialising – Tuesdays
Intermediate Jewelleryr
Intermediate Jewellery – Tuesdays
Textiles & Mixed Media with Gill Collinson Paper Cloth
Textiles & Mixed Media – Wednesdays
Jewellery & Silversmithing with Rebecca Ilett
Mixed Level Jewellery & Silversmithing – Wednesdays
Stained Glass with Jill Fordham
Stained Glass – Thursdays
Tapestry Weaving with Paula Armstrong
Tapestry Weaving – Thursdays
Innovative Painting with Cläre Basel
Innovative Painting – Thursdays
Jewellery courses at Cambridge Art Makers
Silver Jewellery | Structured Intermediate – Fridays
Creative Drawing with Niki Chandler
Jewellery & Silversmithing | Supervised – Fridays
Currently scheduled weekly courses

Creative Pattern Cutting – May-July 2021

Tue 18th May @ 14:00 - Tue 27th Jul @ 17:00

Sewcialising – May-July 2021

Tue 18th May @ 18:00 - Tue 27th Jul @ 21:00

Intermediate Jewellery – May-July 2021

Tue 18th May @ 18:00 - Tue 27th Jul @ 21:00

Mixed Level Jewellery & Silversmithing Evening – May-July 2021

Wed 19th May @ 18:00 - Fri 30th Jul @ 21:00

Afternoon Stained Glass – May-July 2021

Thu 20th May @ 15:30 - Thu 29th Jul @ 18:30

Evening Stained Glass – May-July 2021

Thu 20th May @ 19:15 - Thu 29th Jul @ 21:15

Screen Printing on Fabric Weekly – July-August 2021

Mon 12th Jul @ 09:30 - Mon 9th Aug @ 12:30

Advanced Textiles & Mixed Media – September – November 2021

Tue 21st Sep @ 10:00 - Tue 30th Nov @ 13:00

Creative Pattern Cutting – September-November 2021

Tue 21st Sep @ 14:00 - Tue 30th Nov @ 17:00

Sewcialising – September-November 2021

Tue 21st Sep @ 18:00 - Tue 30th Nov @ 21:00

Intermediate Jewellery – September-November 2021

Tue 21st Sep @ 18:00 - Tue 30th Nov @ 21:00

Textiles & Mixed Media – September-December 2021

Wed 22nd Sep @ 10:00 - Wed 1st Dec @ 13:00

Innovative Painting – September-December 2021

Thu 23rd Sep @ 13:30 - Thu 2nd Dec @ 16:30

Stained Glass Afternoons – September-December 2021

Thu 30th Sep @ 15:30 - Thu 9th Dec @ 18:30

Stained Glass Evenings – September-December 2021

Thu 30th Sep @ 19:15 - Thu 9th Dec @ 21:15

Screen Printing on Fabric – November 2021

Mon 1st Nov @ 09:30 - Mon 29th Nov @ 12:30