Web auction 1

The pots below are available to bid on from now until 5pm on Sunday 25th October.

Before you can bid you will need to register on the following REGISTRATION PAGE

You will be notified by email if you are outbid. Please check your junk/promotions/spam folders.

When the auction ends at 5pm on the Sunday, if you are the highest bidder you will receive an email with a link to pay.

All web auction 1 pots

All items available in the web auction 1

Bowls

Suitable for food as fruit bowls, porridge bowls, tiny trinkets, salt and pepper…

Vases

Options for single stems, huge bunches, tall and short flowers…

Mugs and Jugs

For tea time!

Dishes

Shallow pots for trinkets, pebbles, eggs, plants….

Pots

Great for keys, plants, food, trinkets, pens, paint brushes, pom poms….

Receiving your pots

Prefereably pots will be collected from one of the three locations below but can be posted at an extra cost if necessary.

For the web auction please indicate your preference in the order notes.

  • Pots purchased can be collected from the following places:
    • Woodwind and Reed, 106 Russell St, Cambridge, CB2 1HU
    • Cambridge Makers, 6 Lintech Court, Linton, CB21 4XN
    • Chesterton (by special request)
  • If you would like your pot to be posted there will be an extra charge to cover postage and packaging. This will be £10 for those within the UK.

Cambridge Makers’ courses

Two-day Tapestry Weaving – December 2020

Sat 5th Dec @ 10:00 - Sun 6th Dec @ 16:00

Learn to Draw | Robin – December 2020

Fri 11th Dec @ 10:00 - 16:00

Miniature Books – December 2020

Sat 12th Dec @ 10:00 - 16:00

Classical Clarinet Making – February 2021

Sat 13th February 2021 @ 10:00 - Sun 28th February 2021 @ 17:30

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2021

Mon 1st March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2021

Mon 15th March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2021

Tue 16th March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2021

Thu 8th April 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:30