Cambridge Woodwind Makers

…view Cambridge Woodwind Makers calendar of events2018-10-06T11:55:55+00:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – February 2019

Wed 27th February @ 10:00 - Mon 4th March @ 17:30

Flute Repair & Care – March 2019

Sat 16th March @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2019

Wed 20th March @ 10:00 - 16:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2019

Thu 28th March @ 10:00 - 16:00

Introduction to Key Making – April 2019

Wed 10th April @ 10:00 - 16:00

Flute Repair & Care – April 2019

Wed 24th April @ 10:00 - 16:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – April 2019

Thu 25th April @ 10:00 - 16:00

Refresher Repair & Care – June 2019

Sat 8th June @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – June 2019

Sun 9th June @ 10:00 - Thu 13th June @ 17:00

Long Trumpet Making – June 2019

Mon 24th June @ 09:00 - Fri 28th June @ 18:00

Brass Repair & Care – June 2019

Sat 29th June @ 10:00 - 16:00

Baroque Oboe Making – D’amore – July 2019

Tue 2nd July @ 10:00 - Sun 7th July @ 17:30

Classical Clarinet Making – July 2019

Thu 18th July @ 10:00 - Thu 1st August @ 17:30

Classical Clarinet Making – July 2019

Sun 11th August @ 10:00 - Sun 25th August @ 17:30

Cornetto Making – August 2019

Mon 26th August @ 10:00 - Fri 30th August @ 13:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – August 2019

Sat 31st August @ 10:00 - 16:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 14th September @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 28th September @ 10:00 - 16:00

Baroque and Modern Oboe Reed Making – October 2019

Sat 5th October @ 10:00 - Sun 6th October @ 16:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2020

Wed 18th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2020

Thu 19th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2020

Sat 28th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00