Cambridge Woodwind Makers

…view Cambridge Woodwind Makers calendar of events2018-10-06T11:55:55+00:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – February 2019

Mon 18th February 2019 @ 10:00 - Fri 22nd February 2019 @ 17:30

Baroque Oboe Making – February 2019

Tue 26th February 2019 @ 10:00 - Sun 3rd March 2019 @ 17:30

Clothes Repair & Care

Sun 10th March 2019 @ 14:00 - 18:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2019

Sat 16th March 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2019

Wed 20th March 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2019

Thu 28th March 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Key Making – April 2019

Mon 8th April 2019 @ 10:00 - Fri 12th April 2019 @ 16:00

Baroque Oboe Reed Making & Adjustment – April 2019

Sat 13th April 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Modern Oboe Reed Making & Adjustment – April 2019

Sun 14th April 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2019

Mon 15th April 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:30

Flute Repair & Care – April 2019

Wed 24th April 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – April 2019

Thu 25th April 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Refresher Repair & Care – June 2019

Sat 8th June 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Cornetto Making – June 2019

Mon 17th June 2019 @ 10:00 - Fri 21st June 2019 @ 13:00

Long Trumpet Making – June 2019

Mon 24th June 2019 @ 09:00 - Fri 28th June 2019 @ 18:00

Brass Repair & Care – June 2019

Sat 29th June 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Baroque Oboe Making – July 2019

Tue 2nd July 2019 @ 10:00 - Sun 7th July 2019 @ 17:30

Classical Clarinet Making – July 2019

Thu 18th July 2019 @ 10:00 - Thu 1st August 2019 @ 17:30

Saxophone Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 31st August 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 14th September 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 28th September 2019 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Classical Clarinet Making – October 2019

Thu 17th October 2019 @ 10:00 - Thu 31st October 2019 @ 17:30

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2020

Mon 13th April 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:30