Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – October 2020

Sun 4th Oct @ 09:00 - Thu 8th Oct @ 17:00

One-Keyed Folk Flute Making – October 2020

Sun 18th Oct @ 09:00 - Thu 22nd Oct @ 17:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – November 2020

Sat 21st Nov @ 10:00 - Wed 25th Nov @ 17:30

Classical Clarinet Making – February 2021

Sat 13th February 2021 @ 10:00 - Sun 28th February 2021 @ 17:30

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2021

Mon 1st March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2021

Mon 15th March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2021

Tue 16th March 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2021

Thu 8th April 2021 @ 10:00 - 16:30