Cambridge Woodwind Makers

preserving and promoting artisanship through participation

…view Cambridge Woodwind Makers calendar of events2019-03-01T16:02:35+01:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – November 2019

Sat 9th November @ 10:00 - Wed 13th November @ 17:30

Baroque Oboe Making – January 2020

Sat 11th January 2020 @ 10:00 - Thu 16th January 2020 @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – January 2020

Sun 26th January 2020 @ 10:00 - Thu 30th January 2020 @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – February 2020

Sun 23rd February 2020 @ 09:00 - Thu 27th February 2020 @ 17:00

Recorder Repair & Care – Saturday – February 2020

Sat 29th February 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Repair & Care – Sunday – March 2020

Sun 1st March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Key Making – March 2020

Mon 9th March 2020 @ 10:00 - Wed 11th March 2020 @ 17:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2020

Wed 18th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2020

Thu 19th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – March 2020

Sat 21st March 2020 @ 10:00 - Wed 25th March 2020 @ 17:30

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2020

Sat 28th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2020

Thu 2nd April 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:30

Oboe Reeds – April 2020

Sat 4th April 2020 @ 10:00 - Sun 5th April 2020 @ 16:00

One-Keyed Folk Flute Making – April 2020

Sun 19th April 2020 @ 09:00 - Thu 23rd April 2020 @ 17:00

Classical Clarinet Making – June 2020

Mon 1st June 2020 @ 10:00 - Mon 15th June 2020 @ 17:30

Long Trumpet Making – July 2020

Sat 4th July 2020 @ 10:00 - Wed 8th July 2020 @ 18:00

Classical Clarinet Making – July 2020

Mon 20th July 2020 @ 10:00 - Mon 3rd August 2020 @ 17:30

Flute Repair & Care – September 2020

Sat 12th September 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – September 2020

Wed 16th September 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – September 2020

Thu 17th September 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – September 2020

Sat 26th September 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

One-Keyed Folk Flute Making – October 2020

Sun 18th October 2020 @ 09:00 - Thu 22nd October 2020 @ 17:00