Cambridge Woodwind Makers

preserving and promoting artisanship through participation

…view Cambridge Woodwind Makers calendar of events2019-03-01T16:02:35+01:00

Classical Clarinet Making – August 2019

Sun 11th August @ 10:00 - Sun 25th August @ 17:30

Cornetto Making – August 2019

Mon 26th August @ 09:30 - Fri 30th August @ 17:00

One-Keyed Folk Flute Making – September 2019

Sun 1st September @ 12:00 - Fri 6th September @ 12:00

Oboe & Bassoon Repair & Care – September 2019

Sat 14th September @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – September 2019

Sun 15th September @ 09:00 - Thu 19th September @ 17:00

Baroque and Modern Oboe Reed Making – October 2019

Sat 5th October @ 10:00 - Sun 6th October @ 16:00

Saxophone Repair & Care – October 2019

Sat 12th October @ 10:00 - 16:00

Baroque Oboe Making – Denner – October 2019

Sat 12th October @ 10:00 - Thu 17th October @ 17:30

Key Making – November 2019

Mon 4th November @ 10:00 - Thu 7th November @ 17:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – November 2019

Sat 9th November @ 10:00 - Wed 13th November @ 17:30

Baroque Oboe Making – January 2020

Sat 11th January 2020 @ 10:00 - Thu 16th January 2020 @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – January 2020

Mon 27th January 2020 @ 10:00 - Fri 31st January 2020 @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – February 2020

Sun 23rd February 2020 @ 09:00 - Thu 27th February 2020 @ 17:00

Recorder Repair & Care – Saturday – February 2020

Sat 29th February 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Repair & Care – Sunday – March 2020

Sun 1st March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Flute Repair & Care – March 2020

Wed 18th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Repair & Care – March 2020

Thu 19th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – March 2020

Sat 21st March 2020 @ 10:00 - Wed 25th March 2020 @ 17:30

Saxophone Repair & Care – March 2020

Sat 28th March 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00

Clarinet Barrel Experimentation Day – April 2020

Thu 2nd April 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:30

One-Keyed Folk Flute Making – April 2020

Sun 19th April 2020 @ 09:00 - Thu 23rd April 2020 @ 17:00

Classical Clarinet Making – June 2020

Mon 1st June 2020 @ 10:00 - Mon 15th June 2020 @ 17:30

Refresher Repair & Care – July 2020

Sat 4th July 2020 @ 10:00 - 16:00