Cambridge Woodwind Makers

preserving and promoting artisanship through participation

Recorder Making2019-03-01T14:15:34+01:00
Make a Recorder with Jacqueline Sorel
Recorder Making for Children
Make a Recorder with Tim Cranmore

Upcoming Related Courses

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – June 2019

Sun 9th June @ 10:00 - Thu 13th June @ 17:00

Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – September 2019

Sun 15th September @ 12:00 - Wed 18th September @ 12:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – November 2019

Mon 11th November @ 10:00 - Fri 15th November @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – January 2020

Mon 27th January 2020 @ 10:00 - Fri 31st January 2020 @ 17:30

Recorder Making with Jacqueline Sorel – February 2020

Sun 23rd February 2020 @ 12:00 - Fri 28th February 2020 @ 12:00

Recorder Making with Tim Cranmore – March 2020

Mon 23rd March 2020 @ 10:00 - Fri 27th March 2020 @ 17:30