Art courses overview

Art courses overview2018-08-06T15:29:18+00:00

The courses we run are tutored by experienced and talented artists. You can read more about the tutors on our about tutors page here.

You can see our first booklet of events for the Autumn term here.

If you would like a printed copy to share with a friend please email, cambridgeartmakers@gmail.com with your name and where to send it.

Introduction to Machine Sewing

Mon 22nd October @ 10:00 - 16:00

Relief printing with Lino

Wed 24th October @ 10:00 - 16:00

Enamelling taster day

Sat 27th October @ 10:00 - 17:00

Enamelling Taster Day

Sun 28th October @ 10:00 - 17:00

Watercolour flowers with Janet Edwards

Wed 31st October @ 19:00 - 21:00

Patchwork Mini -Wreaths

Thu 15th November @ 10:00 - 16:00

Stained Glass Christmas Decorations

Sat 17th November @ 10:00 - 16:00

Hygge

Sat 24th November @ 10:00 - 16:00

Drypoint

Fri 30th November @ 10:00 - 16:00

Merry Mixed Media!

Tue 4th December @ 08:00 - 17:00